Cookie Notice

Service Updates

Here you can read about any timetable amendments, road closures, route introductions and other changes within your selected operating area.

 

To view updates in another area, select from Service Updates on our UK homepage.

 



Customers are advised that Stagecoach in Hartlepool bus services will be revised over the Christmas and New Year 13/14 period.

Last Updated : 3 January 2014 16:51

Stagecoach in Hartlepool buses will be revised, as follows:

Tuesday 24 December - Tuesday timetables, but finishing around 1800 – 1830.
Wednesday 25 December - No service.
Thursday 26 December - No service.
Friday 27 December - Saturday timetables.
Saturday 28 December - Normal Saturday timetables.
Sunday 29 December - Normal Sunday timetables.
Monday 30 December - Saturday timetables.
Tuesday 31 December - Saturday timetables, but finishing around 1800 – 1830.
Wednesday 1 January - No service.
Thursday 2 January - Normal services resume.

Please click here for more information, including full details of last journeys on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. 

 

Updates:
31/10/13 - Information first posted on website.
18/11/13 - Details of last buses on Christmas Eve and New Years Eve added.