Coronavirus Update Close

For the latest travel information for England, Wales and Scotland, see our Coronavirus page.

Remember, you must wear a face covering throughout your journey, unless you’re exempt. 
Stagecoach
767X150 Xmas Info
Share

Our services in Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire and Peterborough will be running to amended timetables over the festive period. Find out more below:

Scroll table horizontally to view table content

Date: Timetables:
Sunday 20 December Sunday Timetables
Monday 21 December Saturday Timetables
Tuesday 22 December Saturday Timetables
Wednesday 23 December Saturday Timetables
Christmas Eve Saturday Timetables with an early finish
Christmas Day No Service
Boxing Day No Service
Sunday 27 December Sunday Timetables
Monday 28 December
(Bank Holiday)
Sunday Timetables
Tuesday 29 December Saturday Timetables
Wednesday 30 December Saturday Timetables
New Year's Eve Saturday Timetables with an early finish
New Year's Day No Service
Saturday 2 January Saturday Timetables
Sunday 3 January Sunday Timetables
Monday 4 January Normal timetables resume

Click the links below to view last bus departure times on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve in your area:


Over the festive period, our Twitter Account and Phone Switchboard will also function at reduced times.

Don't forget to follow us on Twitter @Stagecoach_east

2020 Xmas Twitter Hours

 

Christmas Service FAQ's:

 

What times will the buses run to on Christmas Eve?

Stagecoach East buses will run to Saturday timetables with an early finish on Christmas Eve.


Do buses run on Christmas Day?

Stagecoach buses in the East are not running on Christmas Day. 

 

Do buses run on Boxing Day?

Stagecoach buses in the East are not running on Boxing Day.

 

 

Do buses run on New Year's Eve?

Stagecoach East buses will be operating a Saturday service with an early  finish on New Year's Eve.

 

Do buses run on New Year's Day?

Stagecoach East buses are not running on New Year's Day.