Stagecoach
Christmas and New Year bus times 2018
 
Share

Christmas timetables Oxford and Oxford Tube 2018

Over the festive period most of our bus routes will be operating a special service. Below is a summary of service levels between Monday 17th December 2018 and Wednesday 2nd January 2019.

 

Scroll table horizontally to view table content

Monday 17 December 2018 to Sunday 23 December 2018  Normal service on all routes
Christmas Eve - Monday 24 December 2018

Saturday service on most routes with some exceptions.

View Christmas Eve bus times

 Sunday service on the Oxford Tube with last coaches earlier than usual.

Christmas Day – Tuesday 25 December 2018

No service except on route 1 and the Oxford Tube.

View Christmas day bus times

Boxing Day- Wednesday 26 December 2018

Special service on a number of routes, including Oxford Tube.

View Boxing Day bus times

Thursday 27 December 2018

Saturday service on most routes with some exceptions.

View bus times for Thursday 27 December 2018
 

Sunday service on the Oxford Tube

Friday 28 December 2018

Saturday service on most routes with some exceptions.

View bus times for Friday 28 December 2018
 

Sunday service on the Oxford Tube

Saturday 29 December 2018

Normal Saturday service on all routes  including Oxford Tube.

Sunday 30 December 2018
Normal Sunday service on all routes including Oxford Tube. 
New Year’s Eve – Monday 31 December  2018

Saturday service on all routes with some exceptions.

View New Year's Eve bus times
 

Sunday service on the Oxford Tube for the majority of the day, a revised service will operate from London after 2000 with   additional coaches back from London after midnight

New Year’s Day – Tuesday 1 January  2019

Special service on a number of routes, including Oxford Tube.

View New Year's Day bus times

Wednesday 2 January 2019  Normal service resumes