Important update Close

It's no longer a legal requirement to wear a face covering on public transport in England, Scotland or Wales. We do encourage you to wear a face covering in crowded spaces, if you can

For the latest travelling safely information for England, Wales and Scotland, see our Coronavirus page

Stagecoach

Christmas
and
New Year

Christmas and
New Year

 
Share

All you need to know about Christmas and New Year with Stagecoach


 

Click on a tab below to find out more

 

Christmas and New Year

Childrens Christmas Activities

 


Customer service | 0345 605 0 605 | [email protected]

 

Stagecoach East Midlands Twitter Handle


Christmas and New Year Customer Service & Twitter Opening Times

Scroll table horizontally to view table content

Thursday 23 December
Customer services:   0900 - 1700
Service updates:    0700 - 1900

Friday 24 December - Christmas Eve
Customer services:   0900 - 1500
Service updates:    0900 - 1700
Saturday 25 December - Christmas Day
Customer services:   CLOSED
Service updates:   CLOSED
Sunday 26 December - Boxing Day
Customer services:   CLOSED
Service updates:    CLOSED 
Monday 27 December - Bank Holiday
Customer services:   CLOSED
Service updates:    0900 - 1700
Tuesday 28 December - Bank Holiday
Customer services:   CLOSED
Service updates:    0900 - 1700 

Wednesday 29 December
Customer Services:   0900 - 1700
Service updates:   0700 - 1900

Thursday 30 December
Customer Services:   0900 - 1700
Service updates:    0700 - 1900

Friday 31 December - New Year’s Eve
Customer Services:   0900 - 1500
Service Updates:   0900 - 1700

Saturday 1 January - New Year’s Day
Customer Services:   CLOSED
Service Updates:   CLOSED

Sunday 2 January
Customer services:   CLOSED
Service updates:    0900 - 1700
Monday 3 January - Bank Holiday
Customer Services:   CLOSED
Service Updates:   0900 - 1700
 Normal hours will resume from Tuesday 4 January 2022