Coronavirus Update Close

Following changes to government guidance in England and Wales more seats are available on our buses and standing is allowed. There will also be more seats available in Scotland.

Please continue to wear a face covering throughout your journey, unless you’re exempt. 

For the latest travel information for England, Wales and Scotland, see our Coronavirus page

Stagecoach
Be on the ball promo image
 
Share

Match Day Return - Save When The U’s Are Playing

Cambridge United fan? Get to home games by bus!

Try our easy and direct service between Newmarket Road Park & Ride and The Abbey Stadium. Park up for free* and enjoy the ride to the stadium with buses up to every 10 minutes. Match Day Return tickets are only £2.50 - just ask your driver!

 

Cambridge United Home Fixtures for the 2021/2022 Season- Get to Abbey Stadium by Bus!

Scroll table horizontally to view table content

 Date: Vs: Competition:
 15:00, Saturday 11th September 2021  Lincoln City  EFL League 1
 19:00, Tuesday 21st September 2021  Tottenham Hotspur   EFL Papa John's Trophy
 15:00, Saturday 25th September 2021 Fleetwood Town    EFL League 1
 19:45, Tuesday 28th September 2021  Gillingham   EFL League 1
 15:00, Saturday 16th October 2021 Ipswich Town    EFL League 1
 19:45, Tuesday 19th October 2021  Sheffield Wednesday   EFL League 1
 15:00, Saturday 30th October 2021  AFC Wimbledon   EFL League 1
 19:45, Tuesday 23rd November 2021 Wigan Athletic    EFL League 1
 15:00, Saturday 27th November 2021 Sunderland    EFL League 1
 15:00, Saturday 18th December 2021  Rotherham United   EFL League 1
 19:45, Wednesday 29th December 2021  Doncaster Rovers   EFL League 1

 

About

  • Match Day Return Tickets are available at Newmarket Road Park & Ride on Cambridge United match days. 
  • Purchase your ticket on bus from your driver.
  • Valid for travel between Newmarket Road Park & Ride and The Abbey Stadium.
 

*Parking at Newmarket Road Park & Ride is free for up to 18 hours.